Bookshelf Tour Series – Part 11

Well this week was interesting. I’m so exhausted that my brain feels like mush. Luckily I have this post to save me! LOL! I am SO CLOSE to the end of this series and I’m so sad about it. After this one there are only three posts left! Then I’ll be scrambling to figure out what to post on Friday’s lol! If you’re new to the series, here’s how it works: I show you a picture of my shelves and list the book title, author and star rating, and any books where i’ve written a review it will be linked (I believe the linked titles will show up with an underline). Links to all previous posts will be listed below. This week is (big shock) another fantasy shelf……. and it’s not the last one either lol!!

Bookshelf tour 15

SHELF #15 – (even more) FANTASY

ENCHANTÉE by Gita Trelease – 4 stars

EMPRESS OF ALL SEASONS by Emiko Jean – 4 stars

FROST BLOOD by Elly Blake – 4 stars

FIRE BLOOD by Elly Blake – 4.5 stars

NIGHT BLOOD by Elly Blake – 5 stars

WARCROSS by Marie Lu – 4 stars

WILDCARD by Marie Lu – 4 stars

THE HAZEL WOOD by Melissa Albert – 4.5 stars

THE BEAR AND THE NIGHTINGALE by Katherine Arden – 4 stars

THE GIRL IN THE TOWER by Katherine Arden – 4 stars

WHEN THE SKY FELL ON SPLENDOR by Emily Henry – 4 stars

SKY IN THE DEEP by Adrienne Young – 4.25 stars

WILD BEAUTY by Anna-Marie McLemore – 3.5 stars

VICIOUS by V.E. Schwab – 3.5 stars

GUNSLINGER GIRL by Lyndsay Ely – 3.75 stars

THE BINDING by Bridgett Collins – 2.5 stars

AN EMBER IN THE ASHES by Sabaa Tahir – 4 stars

A TORCH AGAINST THE NIGHT by Sabaa Tahir – 5 stars

A REAPER AT THE GATES by Sabaa Tahir – 3 stars

A GAME OF THRONES by George R.R. Martin – 5 stars

A CLASH OF KINGS by George R.R. Martin – 5 stars

A STORM OF SWORDS by George R.R. Martin – Unread

A FEAST FOR CROWS by George R.R. Martin – Unread

THE ICE DRAGON by George R.R. Martin – 3 stars

CARRY ON by Rainbow Rowell – 3.5 stars

untitled design

That’s the wrap on yet another shelf! Some of these were absolute favourites! And a lot of these were my first time reading these authors and I fell in love with them! Of course there’s the classic Game of Thrones series that I still need to finish………. i’m not sure when that’s going to happen!

BOOKSHELF TOUR PART ONE
BOOKSHELF TOUR PART TWO
BOOKSHELF TOUR PART THREE
BOOKSHELF TOUR PART FOUR
BOOKSHELF TOUR PART FIVE
BOOKSHELF TOUR PART SIX
BOOKSHELF TOUR PART SEVEN
BOOKSHELF TOUR PART EIGHT
BOOKSHELF TOUR PART NINE
BOOKSHELF TOUR PART TEN

5 Comments Add yours

  1. evelynreads1 says:

    Anther great looking shelf!

    (www.evelynreads.com)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. suzan khoja says:

    Ok, at last, I can say that you eat books. 🤯😂 great post. I also did a bookshelf your but my bookshelf is just getting ready. I love your blog 🥰 waiting for next post. 🙂✌

    Like

    1. suzan khoja says:

      Tour* (Sorry, autocorrect.)

      Like

Leave a comment