Search

Bionic Book Worm

Book reviews, Top 5 Tuesday, recommendations and more

Category

If you like this then…..

If you like this then….. #9

WOW! It's been forever since I've been able to do this feature! I really missed it! I feel a little guilty that I'm including Caraval again though. I mentioned it in #7 at the beginning of December, but during my... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

If you like this then….. #8

I've been waiting to do a historical fiction recommendation for a while now. As soon as it gets below freezing and the snow starts, historical fiction is so amazing to read. There's just something about the atmosphere of it all... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #7

Now that we're nearing the end of the year, I've been reflecting on the books that I've read and loved this year. The two books that I'm recommending to you today are ones that I read in February of this... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #6

I didn't plan this post to happen so soon. But after finishing They Both Die At The End by Adam Silvera, I couldn't get something out of my head. Elements of the story reminded me of something else and it... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #5

It's been a while since I've been able to do this feature. Too long in my opinion! I only have a few comparisons set aside and really need to sit down and continue the list. When I first considered starting... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #4

It's been quite a while since I've been able to get to this feature! I'm so glad to get the chance to do it again and include two books that impacted me so emotionally. One of them could actually be... Continue Reading →

If You Like This Then….. #3

Welcome back to another edition of "If You Like This Then....." It's been a couple of weeks since I've done this feature and I really missed it! I love being able to take two books that have certain elements in... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #2

Welcome to another edition of If You Like This Then..... where I recommend books that reminded me of another. These books aren't necessarily the same, but they do have certain elements that reminded me of another - hence, if you... Continue Reading →

If you like this then…..

I've been trying to think of a few new blog post ideas to keep things exciting for the fall and winter months. I'm shocked that I've actually been able to come up with a few! First idea was a series... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑