Search

Bionic Book Worm

Book reviews, Top 5 Tuesday, recommendations and more

Category

If you like this then…..

If You Like This Then…..#16

It's been over a month since my last instalment in this recommendation series! How?! Time flies too quickly sometimes. But I haven't forgotten about it. In fact, since that last post, I've made a list of quite a few more... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

If you like this then….. #15

It's time for another "If you like this then..... you'll like this!" recommendation! I just finished the book A Thousand Pieces of You last night. In that book, my favourite part was where the characters go to a dimension where... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #14

Ok. It's been a while since I've done this post..... like 2 months long time! I've got a list of recommendations but other posts have gotten in the way. But I'm making it happen! And this is a good one.... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #13

It's time for another recommendation post! Though I'm not sure how many people haven't read either of these. They're quite popular and I felt like I was the last one in the world to read Red Rising! These two aren't... Continue Reading →

If You Like This Then….. #12

It's been quite a few weeks since my last comparison recommendation! I've been reading a lot lately and reviews have taken up a lot of my days. But, of all those reviews, I've read a few books that I can... Continue Reading →

If You Like This Then….. #11

Hello and happy Thursday! I'm back with another recommendation post - and possibly the most exciting to date....... in a weird way lol. I was lucky enough to get an ARC of The Hazel Wood a few months back and... Continue Reading →

If You Like This Then….. #10

I recently finished Waking Gods, which is book 2 in the Themis Files series by Sylvain Neuvel, and it was one of the best science fiction books I've read in a while! I liked Sleeping Giants, but the sequel made the... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #9

WOW! It's been forever since I've been able to do this feature! I really missed it! I feel a little guilty that I'm including Caraval again though. I mentioned it in #7 at the beginning of December, but during my... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #8

I've been waiting to do a historical fiction recommendation for a while now. As soon as it gets below freezing and the snow starts, historical fiction is so amazing to read. There's just something about the atmosphere of it all... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑