Search

Bionic Book Worm

Book reviews, Top 5 Tuesday, recommendations and more

Category

If you like this then…..

If you like this then….. #17

This post is late today due to a massive migraine that would NOT leave me alone. They're caused by the muscles in my neck and back so I took a muscle relaxer and it knocked me out cold! I ate... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

If You Like This Then…..#16

It's been over a month since my last instalment in this recommendation series! How?! Time flies too quickly sometimes. But I haven't forgotten about it. In fact, since that last post, I've made a list of quite a few more... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #15

It's time for another "If you like this then..... you'll like this!" recommendation! I just finished the book A Thousand Pieces of You last night. In that book, my favourite part was where the characters go to a dimension where... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #14

Ok. It's been a while since I've done this post..... like 2 months long time! I've got a list of recommendations but other posts have gotten in the way. But I'm making it happen! And this is a good one.... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #13

It's time for another recommendation post! Though I'm not sure how many people haven't read either of these. They're quite popular and I felt like I was the last one in the world to read Red Rising! These two aren't... Continue Reading →

If You Like This Then….. #12

It's been quite a few weeks since my last comparison recommendation! I've been reading a lot lately and reviews have taken up a lot of my days. But, of all those reviews, I've read a few books that I can... Continue Reading →

If You Like This Then….. #11

Hello and happy Thursday! I'm back with another recommendation post - and possibly the most exciting to date....... in a weird way lol. I was lucky enough to get an ARC of The Hazel Wood a few months back and... Continue Reading →

If You Like This Then….. #10

I recently finished Waking Gods, which is book 2 in the Themis Files series by Sylvain Neuvel, and it was one of the best science fiction books I've read in a while! I liked Sleeping Giants, but the sequel made the... Continue Reading →

If you like this then….. #9

WOW! It's been forever since I've been able to do this feature! I really missed it! I feel a little guilty that I'm including Caraval again though. I mentioned it in #7 at the beginning of December, but during my... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑