Top 5 Tuesday – March 2020 Topics!

I’ve been waiting SO LONG for this!! I’ve had the idea for a while now but had to wait for a time where there were 5 Tuesday’s in a month. Why? Because it’s another themed month!!! Back in July we had an alphabet month, where we listed book titles from A-Z. Shortly after one of the participants suggested we do the same thing but with authors….. genius!! I can’t remember who that was so, if it was you, please let me know and I’ll give you the credit you deserve! Without authors, we wouldn’t have books. And this is the perfect time to spotlight some well loved authors!! I’m always on the lookout for new authors so I have a feeling this is going to increase my already suffocating TBR lol!

TOP 5 TUESDAY – AUTHORS FROM A-Z SERIES!
MARCH 3RD – A, B, C, D, E
MARCH 10TH – F, G, H, I, J
MARCH 17TH – K, L, M, N, O
MARCH 24TH – P, Q, R, S, T
MARCH 31ST – U, V, W, X, Y, Z

How you make your lists is completely up to you. Want to do authors first names? Go ahead! Want to do last names? Have at it! Want to do a mix of both? It’s your post and I’m not the Top 5 police who will send you to bookish jail or anything….. wait….. bookish jail? That sounds like fun…. can that be a thing? Point is, attack the alphabet as you please. I think I’ll be doing last names for these but I haven’t decided yet.

If you’re lucky enough to have your shelves organized in alphabetical order, then this will be easy! Me – I organize by genre so……. not so easy! I can’t wait for the chance to highlight a few authors I don’t talk about all that often!

As always, remember to link a specific post of mine so I get a notification and can add you to the participants list. If you don’t see your name on the list there might be a chance I didn’t get the notification. WordPress is weird sometimes! If I miss you, please comment with your link and I’ll get you added as soon as I can! March is looking like an insanely busy month for work so I probably won’t have the time to comment on your posts. Sorry about that in advance lol. Hope you can join us for some Tuesday fun!

Until next time, happy reading!

132 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment