Top 5 Tuesday – May 2019 Topics!

It’s my favourite month of the year….. it’s my birthday month! But, aside from that, it’s also my favourite month because the warmer weather will be here! We need to start thinking about opening the pool and preparing for summer! This year will be even more excited because we’re getting a new pool liner! It’s needed to be replaced for about 8 years now…… but….. money lol. Enough about my pool though – let’s get into the topics for Top 5 Tuesday!!!

Flower divider

MAY 7th – Top 5 books I want to reread

MAY 14th – Top 5 Magical Creatures

MAY 21st – Top 5 “Unputdownable” Reads

MAY 28th – Top 5 Summer Time Reads

Flower divider

Don’t see your name on the participants list? It’s probably because I didn’t get a notification! Sometimes WordPress doesn’t send them properly. Or maybe you’re using a different blogging platform. Have no fear! Just send me your link in the comments and I’ll get you added 🙂 I wish that I could blog hop and get you all but Tuesday’s are SUPER busy. I’m always working on Tuesday’s and update when I get the chance. This will make sure you’re added. I hope you enjoy the topics for May! I can’t wait to see what makes your lists 🙂

Until next time, happy reading!

143 Comments Add yours

  1. clairelili says:

    This is great, love this idea!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment