Top 5 Tuesday – October 2018 Topics!

Is it just me or is this year truly flying by?? I mean – IT’S OCTOBER!!! What?! Three months left of 2018……… mind blown! As sad as I am to see the year go by so quickly, I will admit that I’m excited because October is my favourite month of the year! The leaves change, the air smells amazing, it’s sweater weather, pumpkins, bon fires – October is seriously the best!! I hope that I’ve the topics this month live up to my love of October. A few of these will be a challenge for me, but I’m enjoying the chance to get out of my comfort zone. I hope you enjoy!


October 2 – Top 5 Tropes I want more of

October 9 – Top 5 Tropes I’ve had enough of

October 16 – Top 5 books that didn’t live up to the hype

October 23 – Top 5 books with magic

October 30 – Top 5 characters I wouldn’t bring into a haunted house


I also wanted to take this chance to say WELCOME to all the new participants! It always makes me smile when another person decides to join in on the fun. When this whole thing started, I never expected anyone to participate, let alone the amount that participate today. So thanks for joining me! Also, if you want to get added to the list, please make sure you copy and paste the link to a specific post of mine so that WordPress sends me a notification. It you copy and paste my home link, it won’t work. You can also comment with the link to your post 🙂

Until next time, happy reading!