Top 5 Tuesday – February 2018 Topics!

After taking a break from top 5 Tuesday in December, I was so happy to get back to it this month! And wow! So many participants and quite a few of you were new! Welcome to all of you! Just a little reminder that if you want to be added to the participants list, I need to get a notification through wordpress. I get so busy trying to keep up with all the posts in between working full time, so I don’t have time to search for your posts on the reader. So open up any one of my posts and copy that link to your page and I will automatically get a pingback notification. For some reason if you link my main page I don’t get notified.

You will notice that there is a free week this month. I will be in Toronto for 5 days for a work related event and won’t be able to post or add participants. I could have posted a topic for that day but I won’t be near a computer until 11pm so there’s no way I could update the list. Sorry! I hope the topics that I’ve chosen are good enough to make up for that missing week. Without further ado, here’s the topics for February!

FEBRUARY 6TH – Top 5 cover buys

FEBRUARY 13TH – Top 5 “ships” I’ll sail to the ends of the earth (and I by this I mean relationships….. not literal ships)

FEBRUARY 20TH – Free week – no topic

FEBRUARY 27TH – Top 5 bookish pet peeves

Arrow

As always, if there’s a list that you want to make a top 10 instead of a top 5, feel free! The more the better! If you have any questions or suggestions, I’m always available! I can’t wait to see what everyone has on their lists this month!

Until next time, happy reading!