It’s Fri-yay! I hope you all have a great day and a fantastic weekend. My weekend may be filled with fishing and camping but I’m not sure. Have to make sure work is done first….. BOOOOOOO. Adulting sucks! I’m also dealing with a pinched nerve in my neck that’s causing massive amounts of pain in my neck, back and down my left arm all the way down to my wrist. The headache is so intense I feel sick to my stomach, so I haven’t been around on the internet much over the last few days. Chiropractor appointment again today so I hope it gets better. I NEED it to get better. This is just awful. SO, to brighten my mood I thought I would spotlight a few really wonderful blogs/bloggers in hopes you will find some great reads and inspiration!

THE THEME FOR THIS WEEKS SPOTLIGHT WILL BE – SERIOUSLY ADDICTING BLOGS!

And by this I mean blogs that have SOOOOO much amazing content that covers just about everything. You go to their site because of one post and then, before you know it, an hour has passed and you’ve lost yourself in their pictures, tags, reviews, and more! These are blogs that have something for everyone. Here are the blogs!…….

Zuky @ Book Bum is definitely a blog I have lost myself in a time or two! The design of her blog makes it so easy to just keep wanting more. The graphics are adorable and everything is so easy to read. She features everything from reviews, tags, awards, top 10 lists, TBR declutter, hauls, discussions and more! And the blog name gets me every time!

Lauren @ My Paper Infinity has one of the prettiest blog banners I’ve ever seen! But looks aren’t everything – she has the content to back it up! Reviews, discussions, Waiting on Wednesday, lists and so much more. She is very thorough and detailed in her thoughts and options and I really enjoy everything she writes!!!

Kristin @ Kristin Kraves Books – what’s not to love? The design of her blogs mixed with the stunning pictures she takes could draw you in for hours – not kidding!! She reads a wide variety of genres and has a wide variety of posts. Everything from top 5 lists, reviews, tags and more.

Iman @ Muggles and Mundanes (which is probably hands down the best blog name EVER!!!!!!) is yet another one who’s blog is just so addicting! So many discussions and reviews – all of which are so well thought out and worded perfectly. I also love the colours she chose for the blog!

Arrow

I hope you get the chance to check out these blogs if you’re not following them already 🙂

I’m not sure how much I’ll be around for the next few days as I’m dealing with this headache/pain issue. A week of less than 4 hours a sleep a night and always being stuck in pain has really gotten to me. So off to call the chiropractor and hope that I can function this weekend!

Until next time, happy reading!

