It’s that time again! Time for me to take a look at the amazing blogs I’ve come across and shout out to the rooftops my love for them! Please remember, if you aren’t following these people – you should be!!

BLOGGERS THAT KEEP ME UPDATED!!

Krysti @ YA and Wine – there just aren’t enough words to express my love for not only her blog but her as a person! No, I’ve never met her. We live in different countries and on opposite sides of the coast, but she has been ever present since pretty much my first week of blogging. Her blog is stuffed full of reviews, giveaways, new releases, cover reveals, author Q & A’s, and so much more! And if you ever wonder what an author looks like, I guarantee that she’s met them and has a signed copy of their book. If you’re wondering what’s going on in the YA book world, she’s the one you need to go to!!

Meggy from Chocolate n’ waffles is yet another beautiful soul that I’m so happy to have talked to through the blog! So sweet! Her blog is bright and beautiful and there are just so many books I’ve heard of through her blog that I probably wouldn’t have heard of otherwise! Her reviews are so detailed, telling the reader exactly what was great and not so great, followed by details to back up her thoughts. She also includes quotes from the book which is something I always love (but forget to do myself!).

Maria @ Big City Bookworm has so many features of new and yet to be released books! Whether they are in the form of a review, or a feature in one of her most anticipated or waiting on Wednesday features, I can always count on her to know what I should be looking for in the coming months! Her blog design is so beautiful! The feature pictures are cohesive and unique in their shape, and everything matches – symmetry is something that speaks to me! She is also a fellow Canadian!

Arrow

WELL ROUNDED BLOGGERS (SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE!)

Justine @ I Should Read That is one of the very first people I remembered talking to when I started the blog! She has so many things to offer! Great reviews, WWW Wednesday, Top 10 Tuesday, discussions, wrap up’s and more!! One of my other favourite things about her blog is Instagram Sundays! Her photos are great and you often get to see her cats! There’s always time for kitties!

Birdie Bookworm totally comes to mind when I think of something for everyone! Reviews, blog tours, tags, WWW Wednesday and so much more. The blog is well designed and easy to navigate (which is a HUGE plus in my eyes!) And the Birdie Bookworm blog celebrated their first year anniversary just a couple of days ago!

Arrow

BLOGGERS WITH GREAT DETAILED REVIEWS

Angela @ Pooled Ink – if you’re ever not sure of what your next read should be, just visit Angela! So many detailed book reviews and from many different genres. Fantasy seems to be her genre of choice, but there are so many other types of books to go along with it. Historical fiction, mythology, western, dystopian, contemporary and more!! So if you’re not sure what you’re in the mood for, her reviews may help you choose your next great read!

Arrow

So there are the blogs I featured this week! I seriously hope that you get the chance to check these blogs out and they help you find something great to read!

Until next time, happy reading!

 

 

