The day has arrived and, as promised, I’m going to be sending you a link to my guest post over on the beautiful blog Cornerfolds! I had to do one of the things I hate the most – which is introduce myself – and I feel like a rambling idiot lol.

The book that I reviewed is City Of Saints and Thieves by David Benioff. It’s a WWII historical fiction where two men will escape their execution if they successfully complete a challenge presented to them by a colonel – find a dozen eggs for his daughters wedding cake. Sound crazy?? It is! But such a damn good read!!

If you have the chance or the time, please head over there to see my guest blog post! This is a book I’ve wanted to review for a while so I’m pleased to review it on their channel. Not to mention the content on their blog closely relates to mine. While looking through their reviews I had a hard time trying to figure out which book to review because our reading preferences are so close!

I hope you get the chance to make it over there and see the review 🙂

Until next time, happy reading!

