So, ya, it’s been a few days. I just wanted to say that yes i’m still here! This week has been full of so much stress and pressure. Also there was a broken bone in there somewhere too. My daughter called me from school to tell me her finger was swollen, purple, and crooked – yup. I guess that’s what happens when nerdy 11 year old girl meets football.

I will be back it it tomorrow with a tag post. I’m hoping that I will also have a few reviews this week as well. When life overwhelms me I hide from the world and read. I’m currently reading volume 4 of Calendar Girl by Audrey Carlan, and The Long Way to a Small Angry Planet by Becky Chambers. They are both so good! I’m also hoping to get to Frost Blood by Elly Blake this week. I have to admit I’m a little scared to read it since it’s autographed and personalized. So that’s my plans and hope everyone is well!!!

I will see you all soon!!!

