Well folks, the first month of the year is done and over with. I swear the older I get the faster time goes which is not a good sign! This was a great reading month for me as I managed to read 7 books. I’m also currently 50% through The Wise Mans Fear by Patrick Rothfuss and almost 70% through the Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. I will hopefully finish those soon and have their reviews up shortly after. But here are the 7 books that I finished this month. Underneath each books picture is a link to it’s review on my site. Just click on the blue book title and it  will take you to the full review if you want to know more. I hope you had a great reading month as well!!

the-walled-city

The Walled City – I gave this one 5 stars

the-sun-is-also-a-star

The Sun Is Also A Star – I gave this one 4 stars

nora-and-kettle

Nora And Kettle – I gave this one 3.5 stars

highly-illogical-behaviour

Highly Illogical Behaviour –  I gave this one 5 stars and it was probably my favourite read this month! Obviously 5 stars

labyrinth-lost

Labyrinth Lost – I gave this one 3 stars

the-chemist

The Chemist – I gave this one 3 stars

three-dark-crowns

Three Dark Crowns – I gave this one 4 stars.

If you’ve read any of these I always love to hear others thoughts! Happy reading and thanks for visiting!

